news

Overwatch Deployment Schedule

Overwatch Deployment Schedule

Posted by STR-MS on Sunday, May 22 2016

Blizzard's fantastic online shooter Overwatch is now only a couple of days away from release. Excited? We are!

Like with the Open Beta, Overwatch is due to launch at the same time globally. Here are a few times to help you find out when it will be available in your region:

00:00 BST on May 24th (UK)

01:00 CEST on May 24th (Europe)

16:00 PDT on May 23rd (US West)

19:00 EDT on May 23rd (US East)

Pre-ordered your copy yet? If not, then why not come join us? - Hope to see you all ingame!


18 comments

socialFollow UsSTR Twitter List

Jorg Ian Floren retweeted

Stefán Jökull Sigurðarson - CCP Ghostrider @stebets - 24m

B.t.w, if you want to see IPv4 shorthand addresses fixed in @MicrosoftEdge (Chrome and Firefox work correctly) ple… https://t.co/0sG6uEE5nv

Wokstation retweeted

mal🌙 @mallorysharpART - 1h

Retweet and I’ll draw a quick sketch of your avi ❤️❤️❤️ Twitter Embedded Image

QuantumDelta @QuantumDelta - 2h

Aight mates, lets do this ;) twitter.com/MrProWestie/st…

M.Steiner retweeted

Westie 🇬🇧 @MrProWestie - 3h

Okay so I've got some #BattlefieldV Closed Alpha codes to hand out. I'm going to place a few into my comments secti… https://t.co/gAdZR56g5K

Wokstation retweeted

One Devloper Army @OneDevloperArmy - 7h

If you are a new programmer I just want you to know me and all of my colleagues with years of experience Google… https://t.co/iSevxvhW5X

recent threads

screenshot showcase